Term 3, 2021 Key Dates

July 4th to 11th:

NAIDOC WEEK

Wk1 Mon 12th July  :

First day back at School

Wk 1Wed 14th July:

International Non-Binary Day 

Wk 2 Tues 20th July:

Advisory Groups Start

Wk3 Thurs 29th July:

Parents afternoon tea

1pm to 4pm

Wk3 Fri 30th July:

Student Consultation

Stage 2 Building Plans

Wk 4 Wed 4th Aug: 

 National Aboriginal and

Torres Strait Islander Children's Day

Wk 4 Wed 4th to Fri 6th Aug: 

  AVP Camp-

Speak with Neil, Robin & Frances

Wk 4 Fri 6th Aug: 

Census Day

All young people must attend

Wk 5 Wed 11th Aug:  

  EKKA Wednesday

Public Holiday- No school

Wk 6 Wed 18th to Sat 21st Aug: 

AVP Camp-

Talk with Heather, Neil and Frances

Wk 7 Thurs 26th Aug: 

School Formal

6pm to 9pm 

Winter Wonderland Theme- see TJ

Wk 8 Tues 31st Aug  to Thurs 2nd Sept: 

Queer Camp-

Speak with Asha

Wk 9 Mon 6th to Fri 10th Sept:

Exhibition Week

Reflection and Recognition (R &R) Week

 Please book times with your Workers.

NO Regular school this week. 


Wk 10 Fri 17th Sept:  

Last day of term 3

Come Celebrate! 

Wk 1 Tues 5th October : 

First day of Term 4